Our Staff

Our Staff

 

w50d74xvh6epq0dk192qdf3pxnl.png

Fr. John K. Antony

Pastor
FrJohn@icchurch.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fr. Chandra Kodavatikanti

Associate Pastor

Deacon Greg Pair

Lay Ministries Director
DeaconGreg@icchurch.com

Deacon Charlie Kuehl

Deacon
CKuehl@icchurch.com

Deacon Cesar Villafranca

Deacon
CVillafranca@gmail.com

Cindy McNally

Business Manager
CMcNally@icchurch.com

Pam Seiter 

Secretary
PSeiter@icchurch.com

Linda Maestri

Comptroller
LindaMaestri@icchurch.com

Surennah Werley

Religious Education Director
Surennah@icchurch.com

Mariella Araujo

Hispanic Ministry Director
Mariella@icchurch.com

 

Peggy Brandebura

RCIA Coordinator
PBrandebura@icchurch.com

Cecilia Hurtado

PRE Coordinator / Communications Coordinator
CHurtado@icchurch.com

 

 

 

  

 

 

Mat Burkepile

Choir Director
mburkepile@icchurch.com

 

 

 

 

Loretta Collins

Youth Director
lcollins@icchurch.com